## Parry Sound Golf & Country Club Ben Watkinson Memorial Triple Crown Tournament

Lory Butler & Lorna Kinnear Valerie Wye & Carolyn Jeffery Sharon Greenwood & Karen Vamplew Bev Webb & Kana Upton Moreen Piddington & Lynn Bernas Sharyn Kingshott & Cindy Kingshott Charlene Sillman & Linda Johnston	Ladies' Championship Flight	83 84 85 86 88 90 98	Tournament Champion Flight Winner Second Third
Gaylle Turner & Elsa Borneman Vivian Watkinson & Rita Nelson Lisa Lund & Jill Seegmiller June Medwid & Barb Howse Anne Mackenzie & Marilyn Stroud Adele Campbell & Barb Morgan Judi Gohier & Kim MacKenzie	Ladies' A Flight Ladies' A Flight Ladies' A Flight Ladies' A Flight Ladies' A Flight Ladies' A Flight Ladies' A Flight	88 96 96 97 100 105 112	Flight Winner Second Third
Jim Greenside & Brad Greenside Todd Beasley & Sean Beasley Darryl MacKenzie & Corey MacKenzie Collin Hurd & John Campbell Brad Hummel & John Trelford Dave Garagan & Wally Gognavec Mathew Malandrino & Michael Pettitti Glenn Howard & Scott Howard Rocky Anderson & Rob Anderson Andrew Gognavec & Nick Garagan	Men's Championship Flight	63 64 67 68 69 72 73 74 74	Tournament Champion Flight Winner Second Third
Jeff Alexander & Patric McCallum Kirk Beagan & Gareth Hurry John Christie & Matthew Christie Riley Anderson & Brendan Dale Bill Spinney & Evan Spinney Bill Wray & Morgan Ridsdale Sid Steiner & Scott Taylor Paul Borneman & Jim Bernas Wayne Gilbert & Steve Munro Sam Crookshank & Justin Czarny John Mackenzie & Brent Cornelissen Rick Quinn & Josh Quinn	Men's A Flight	73 76 78 78 79 79 81 84 88 89	Flight Winner Second Third
Mike Quanbury & Jamie Phillips Terry Zajac & Dan Braun Alex Crookshank & Brian Quinton Tim Brunton & Barry Medwid Ralph Hind & Jim Cooke Dan Marshall & Larry Fleetham Ed Cann & Trevor Langham Braydon Lawrence & Nolan Bell Hugh Bailey & Larry Rivers Dalton Prince & Derek Johnston Sam Walker & Gordon Walker Conrad Rivers & Nathan Rivers Terry Brown & Jason Brown Chuck Murney & Chris Murney	Men's B Flight	78 80 83 85 85 87 88 89 90 91 91 101 108	Flight Winner Second Third

## Parry Sound Golf & Country Club Ben Watkinson Memorial Triple Crown Tournament

Hole Winners 1 Moreen Piddington & Lynn Bernas	\$140 3
1 Moreen Piddington & Lynn Bernas	3
2	
3 Valerie Wye & Carolyn Jeffery	5
4	
5	
6	
7	
8	
9 Lory Butler & Lorna Kinnear	4
10 Valerie Wye & Carolyn Jeffery	2
11	
12	
13	
14	
15 Gaylle Turner & Elsa Borneman	5
16	
17 Valerie Wye & Carolyn Jeffery	4
18 Lisa Lund & Jill Seegmiller	4

\$20.00 **SKIN VALUE** 

	Men's Skins	Skin Total
Hole	Winners	\$350
1	Jim Greenside & Brad Greenside	2
2		
3	Collin Hurd & John Campbell	4
4		
5		
6		
7	Darryl MacKenzie & Corey MacKenzie	2
8		
9	Todd Beasley & Sean Beasley	3
10		
11	Jim Greenside & Brad Greenside	3
12		
13		
14		
15	•••••	
16		
17	Hugh Bailey & Larry Rivers	3
18	Riley Anderson & Brendan Dale	3
SKIN VALUE		\$50.00